Denzel Washington

Filmography Cinema - TV


2007 American Gangster of Ridley Scott

2006 Déjà Vu of Tony Scott  

2006 Inside Man of Spike Lee

2004 The Manchurian Candidate

2004 Man on Fire of Tony Scott 

2003 Out of Time of Carl Franklin

2002 Antwone Fisher of Denzel Washington

2002 John Q of Nick Cassavetes

2001 Training Day of Antoine Fuqua

2000 Remember the Titans of Boaz Yakin

1999 The Hurricane of Norman Jewison

1999 The Bone Collector of Phillip Noyce