Kate Beckinsale Actress

Kate Beckinsale
Date of Birth: 26 July 1973, Finsbury Park, London, England.

She first gained notice, as a student at Oxford University, for making her debut in the film adaptation of Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing

2001, Beckinsale garnered international recognition when she was cast as the romantic lead opposite Ben Affleck in her breakthrough film, Pearl Harbor.

2008, she earned a Critic's Choice Award nomination for her performance in Nothing But the Truth.

2010 Kate Beckinsale is member of the Jury at the Cannes Festival


Underworld 4 (2011)
Everybody's Fine (2009)
Terror en la Antártida (Whiteout) (2009)
Nothing But the Truth (2008)
Winged Creatures (2008)
Vacancy (2007)
Snow Angels (2007)
Click (2006)
Underworld: Evolution (2006)
The Aviator (2004)
Van Helsing (2004)
Underworld (2003)
Tiptoes (2003)
Laurel Canyon (2002)
Serendipity (2001)
Pearl Harbor (2001)
The Golden Bowl (2000)
Brokedown Palace (1999)
Alice Through the Looking Glass (1998) (TV)
The Last Days of Disco (1998)
Shooting Fish (1997)
Emma (1996) (TV)
Haunted (1995)
Marie-Louise ou la permission (1995)
Cold Comfort Farm (1995) (TV)
Uncovered (1994)
Royal Deceit (Prince of Jutland) (1994)
Much Ado About Nothing (1993)
Anna Lee: Headcase (1993) (TV)
Rachel's Dream (1992) (TV)
One Against the Wind (1991) (TV)
Devices and Desires" (1 episode, 1991)
Couples (2 episodes, 1975)