Jim Jarmusch Filmography Director And Actor

Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Jim Jarmusch

2014 Only Lovers Left Alive
2009 The Limits of Control
2005 Broken Flowers
2003 Coffee and Cigarettes
2002 Ten Minutes Older: The Trumpet
1999 Ghost Dog: The Way of the Samurai
1997 Year of the Horse
1995 Dead Man
1993 Coffee and Cigarettes III
1991 Night on Earth
1989 Mystery Train
1989 Coffee and Cigarettes II
1986 Down by Law
1986 Coffee and Cigarettes
1983 Stranger Than Paradise
1982 The New World
1980 Permanent Vacation

Jim Jarmusch Filmography Acteur

2007 Les Simpson – Saison 19
1996 Sling Blade by Billy Bob Thornton
1996 When Pigs Fly  by Sara Driver
1994 Tigrero, a Film That Was Never Made by Mika Kaurismäki
1995 Blue in the Face  by Wayne Wang, Paul Auster
1994 Iron Horsemen by Pauli Pentti, Gilles Charmant
1992 In the Soup by  Alexandre Rockwell
1990 The Golden Boat by Raoul Ruiz
1989 Leningrad Cowboys Go America by Aki Kaurismäki
1988 Candy Mountain by Robert Frank, Rudy Wurlitzer
1987 Helsinki Napoli by  Mika Kaurismäki
1987 Sleepwalk by Sara Driver
1987 Straight to Hell by Alex Cox
1984 American Autobahn
1983 Fräulein Berlin by  Lothar Lambert
1981 Der Stand der Dinge  by Wim Wenders

Jim Jarmusch Home Page

Jim Jarmusch France Biosstars.com
Jim Jarmusch Español Biosstars-mx.com

Jim Jarmusch Filmography, 3.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating