Jeremiah Samuels

Jeremiah Samuels
Executive Producer

Jeremiah Samuels was most recently executive producer on the adaptation of the Nicholas Sparks' novel Dear John, directed by Lasse Hallström and co-executive producer of the feature Brothers, directed by Jim Sheridan and starring Tobey Maguire, Jake Gyllenhaal and Natalie Portman.

                His credits as executive producer include Deck the Halls, directed by John Whitesell and starring Matthew Broderick and Danny DeVito; Roll Bounce, directed by Malcolm Lee; Sleepover, directed by Joe Nussbaum; and The Rules of Attraction, directed by Roger Avary and starring James Van Der Beek, Jessica Biehl and Kate Bosworth.

                He co-produced House of Sand and Fog, directed by Vadim Perelman and starring Ben Kingsley, Jennifer Connelly and Shohreh Aghdashloo; The Horsemen directed by Jonas Akerlund and starring Dennis Quaid and Ziyi Zhang; and Big Mommas House 2 directed by John Whitesell and starring Martin Lawrence and Nia Long. 

Filmography Jeremiah Samuels

The Conspirator by Robert Redford - 2010