One Day Lone Scherfig

Directed by Lone Scherfig
Screenplay by David Nicholls
Based on the book by David Nicholls
Produced by Nina Jacobson
Executive Producer Tessa Ross
Co-Producer Jane Frazer
Director of Photography BenoƮt Delhomme, AFC
Production Designer Mark Tildesley
Editor Barney Pilling
Costume Designer Odile Dicks-Mireaux
Make-up Designer Ivana Primorac
Music by Rachel Portman
Music Supervisor Karen Elliott
Casting Director Lucy Bevan
Production Manager Simon Fraser First
Assistant Director Barrie McCulloch
Supervising Location Manager Jonah Coombes
Supervising Art Director Denis Schnegg
Set Decorator Dominic Capon
Script Supervisor Sue Hills
Sound Designer/ Supervising Sound Editor Glenn Freemantle
Post-Production Supervisor Polly Duval First
Assistant A Camera Dermot Hickey
Second Assistant A Camera Dean Murray
Steadicam Operators Julian Morson Peter Robertson Simon Baker
Camera Operator Simon Finney  
Additional First Assistant Camera Rene Adefarasin Rawdon Hayne
Additional Second Assistant Camera Ben Adefarasin
Video Assist Pacu Trautvetter
Camera Trainee Claire Pie
Gaffer Andy Long
Best Boy Mark Hanlon
Rigging Electrical Gaffer Ian Franklin
Electricians Eugene Grobler Tony Burnes Wailoon Chung
Genny Operator John Saunders
Chargehand Rigging Electricians David Wall Sam Kite
Electrical Rigger Paul Barker
Practical Electrician Gary Parnham
Grip Colin Strachan
Trainee Grip Charlie Wall
Sound Mixer John Casali
Boom Operator Chris Murphy
Sound Third Man Alan McFeely
Costume Supervisor Natalie Humphries
Assistant Costume Designer Bart Cariss
Wardrobe Master Alan Birkett
Stand-by Costume Assistants Anna Reynolds Julia Goldsmith
Crowd Costume Coordinator Natasha Cousins
Crowd Costumiers Sally Crees Nathaniel Turner Basil Anastasi Martin Clark Rebecca Gore
Wardrobe Trainees Holly McLean Katie Akroyd  
Costume Makers Alison OBrien Ritchie Charlton Jools Feedam
Hair & Make-up Artists Karen Edwards Lesley Smith Jo Adams
Junior Hair & Make-up Sidony Etherton
Senior Art Director Sue Whittaker
Art Director Katrina Dunn
Stand-by Art Director Arwel Evans
Assistant Art Directors Will Newton Camise Oldfield
Graphic Artist Alan Payne
Draughtsman James Wakefield
Art Department Runner Faye Brinkworth
Production Buyers Kathryn Pyle Abi Groves
Assistant Set Decorator Mia Summerville
Petty Cash Buyer Jo Berglund  

Property Master Noel Cowell
Storeman Craig Cheeseman
Chargehand Dressing Props Adrian Platt
Dressing Props Will Ayres Martin Kane Steve Conway
Chargehand Stand-by Props Lloyd Vincent
Stand-by Props Tom Roberts
Stand-by Painter Simon Hutchings
Stand-by Carpenter Dave Creed
Stand-by Rigger Martin Goddard First
Assistant Editor Jo-Anne Dixon
Editorial Trainee Kieran Waller  

Post-Production Coordinators Charlotte Dean Amy Jackson
Production Coordinator Fiona Garland
Assistant Production Coordinator Michael Mann
Second Assistant Director Zoe Liang Crowd
Second Assistant Director Sarah Macfarlane Third
Assistant Director Carley Lane
Assistants to Ms. Jacobson Jon Arenson Lydia Trickey
Assistant to Ms. Frazer Helen Swanwick
Assistant to Ms. Scherfig Maj-Britt La Cour
Production Runners Bridie McKie Edward Squires
Floor Runners Dominic Channing-Williams Vaughn Stein Toby Spanton  

Location Manager Josh Yudkin
Assistant Location Managers Amie Tridgell Eleri Coulten
Unit Manager John Crampton
Location Runners Lottie Mason Joseph Gale
Construction Palace Scenery Ltd.
Construction Supervisor John OConnor Chargehand Carpenters John Allen Martin Payne
Department Head Painter Dave Haberfold
Painter George Dean
Stagehand Des OBoy
Stunt Coordinator Jim Dowdall
Stunt Performers Nathan Barris Nellie Burroughs James Embree Neil Finnighan Paul Heasman Frank Henson Nick Hobbs Derek Lea Andy Smart Tony Smart Rocky Taylor Chris Webb  

Special Effects Supervisor Mark Holt
Special Effects Floor Supervisor Jamie Weguelin
Special Effects Senior Technician Patrick OSullivan
Transportation Coordinator Dean Moran
Action Vehicles Coordinator Gary Weekes

Ray Baker Brenden OGorman
Richard Cain John Kemp
Andrew Ellis John Mitchell
Christopher Free Graham Poppleton
Lynford Flye John Smith
Barry Goodwin Brian Williams
Chris Hammond Jim Wilkes
Brian Howard Simon Jones

Sound Design & Post-Production by Sound 24

Supervising Dialogue/ADR Editor Nina Hartstone
Sound Effects Editors Ben Barker Niv Adiri
Dialogue/ADR Editors Robert Ireland Emilie OConnor
Foley Editor Hugo Adams
Foley Artists Jack Stew Andrea King
Sound Mix Technicians James Corless Adam Scrivener
ADR Mixer Peter Gleaves
ADR Recordist Emmet ODonnell
ADR Recorded at Goldcrest Post Production
Foley Recordist Adam Mendez
Foley Recorded at Anvil Studios
ADR Voice Casting Louis Elman, AMPS, MPSE Abigail Barbier
Crowd Recordist Sandy Buchanan
Sound Re-recorded at Pinewood Studios Re-recording Mixers Ian Tapp, CAS Richard Pryke, CAS
Insurance Aon/ Albert G. Ruben Insurance Services
Legal Services Wiggin LLP
Music Legal Christine Bergren
Music Clearances Abbie Lister
Clearances Ashley Kravitz Kate Penlington
Financial Controller Alistair Thompson
First Assistant Accountant Maggie Murray
Assistant Accountants Marie Dong Tina Falcone
Location Accountant Shawn Fleming
Accounts Assistant Ben Rackley
Accounts Runner James Custance
Post-Production Accountant Lara Sargent, Sargent Disc
Assistant Post-Production Louise Green
Accountants Kirstie White
Dialect Coach Jill McCullough
Choreographer Francesca Jaynes
Casting Directors Assistant Millie Scalchi
U.K. Extras Casting The Casting Collective Ltd.
Unit Publicist Claudia Kalindjian
Still Photographer Giles Keyte
EPK Crew Special Treats/ Jamie Newton Oscar Deeks Mark Rivers
Child Supporting Artists/ Child Licensing Ann Koska/Sally King Ltd.
Emma Stand-In Sal Fulcher  
Dexter Stand-In Karl King
Security AR Location Services John Barnes Rodney DeWinter Herbie Fowles Danny Heffernan Anthony Stagles Nicky Surressi
Security to Ms. Hathaway Edward Lawrence
Unit Medic David Morley
Health and Safety Advisor Anne Shanley
Asset Manager Anna Hinds
Caterers Bon Appetit
Catering Director Steven Barnett
Chefs Raymond Reader Daniel Edwards Andrew Soane Christopher Barnett

Production Facilities Ealing Studios
Facilities Captain Danny Brown
Facilities and Technical Vehicles On-Set Location Services Ltd.
Walkies & Mobile Phones Wavevend Ltd.
Editing Equipment West 7
Post Post-Production Script FATTS
Platforms Charles Wilson Ltd.
Rigging Equipment Geewhizz Ltd.
Action Vehicles Reel Vehicles Ltd. Travel Agency BCD
Travel Costume Suppliers Angels The
Costumiers Carlo Manzi Rentals
Wigs Peter Owen

Underwater Safety by Diving Services U.K.
Diving Coordinator Dave Shaw
Assistant Diving Coordinator Phoebe Rudomino
Diving Supervisor Dean Mills
Water Technician Peter Rutledge
Divers Peter Harcourt Dave Tanner Paul Daniels