Casting New York Cclaudia

We will only consider proposals coming from identified proffessionals and agents click Here 

Hi there,
I grew up in a nice little cozy town in southwest of Poland, 5 miles near the czech border in the south and 120 miles to the German border in the west. I have a very mixed blood. My father is Polish, my mother is German and there are some Austrian, Hungarian and Czech in my roots. I have 2 older sisters, one is one year older  and the other is 4 years older. So as the youngest girl everybody was taking care about me like a little princess and I really had a wonderful childhood.

My neighbor and best friend of my father has a big farm with many animals and horses. So from my youngest years I was there,  played with all these animals and especially took care of horses and I had the luck to have a very good teacher who teached me from my very youth how to get along with horses and how to ride on horses. So I can say I am in horse riding better than on my own feet ...   :-)))

I went through my 10 years of  school with general education (lyceum) in Poland and since 2 years I live in the city of Bamberg/Germany ( a wonderful 1000 year old very touristic city in Bavaria south of Germany) where I go to a private language school, to improve my German, English and Spanish.

Puisque 16+ j'a fait modeler avec l'aide d'une agence.  J'ai fait quelques travaux de tir et ai fait la lingerie et le swimwear -, la mode et des expositions dansantes dans les salles d'exposition sérieuses et les discotheques élevés sérieux de classe.  Je suis un modèle non nu et n'ai fait les showups ou les shootings jamais topless ou nus de 16 à 18.

I am now just 18 y.o. and I am all natural (no surgery, no silicone implants, no tattoos, no piercings). I love pure nature and animals very much. I am very active in sports (horse riding, volleyball, swimming, roller-skating, fitness, gym, gun shooting, fighting sports). I am also a rather good singer - I was a singer in our school band ......and in our church chorus..  :-)) , so I am also very thankful for contacts to songwriters,  music producers or people from the music biz. My favorite singer is Alicia Keyes with her song  "If I Ain`t Got you "  (my friends tell me I am singing this not at all bad )

I am most interested in shootings for swimwear, lingerie, fitness, glamour, print, promotional work. - I am not interested in Porn, Fetish, explicit Nude or similar. Please only offers for elegant, esthetic, professional shooting, I would accept also topless or very elegant esthetic glamour nude shootings in the future, but only for top class print mags. Paid work is preferred, but I am willing to shoot TFP with high quality photographers or promo work. Rates & availability upon request.

Here`s CClaudia`s Info:
My name is Claudia       Nick: CClaudia     
Living in : Bamberg/Germany
Citizenship: German
Age: 18; height: 172cm / 5`7" ; weight: 58kg/125 lbs
breast: 101cm/ 40; waist: 66cm/ 26; hips: 96cm/ 38
haircolor : dark-blond
color eyes: blue/green
cloths size : 38 / m
bra size : 75DD / 34 DD (all natural / no silicone)
shoe size: 39 / 7
length of legs from belt to floor: 114cm/ 45